Felelős vagyok a rózsámért

 2013.05.22. 15:43
"- I am looking for friends. What does that mean - 'tame'?
- It is an act too often neglected - said the fox. - It means to establish ties.
- To establish ties?
- Just that, - said the fox. - To me, you are still nothing more than a little boy who is just like a hundred thousand other little boys. And I have no need of you. And you, on your part, have no need of me. To you, I am nothing more than ...a fox like a hundred thousand other foxes. But if you tame me, then we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world..."
.
.
.
- And now here is my secret, a very simple secret: It is only with the heart that one can see rigthly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.
- What is essential is invisible to the eye - the little prince repeated, so that he would be sure to remember.
- It is the time you have wasted for your rose that makes your rose so important.
- It is the time I have wasted for my rose - said the little prince, so that he would be sure to remember.
- Men have forgotten this truth - said the fox. - But you most not forget is. You become responsible, forever, for what you tamed. you are responsible for your rose...
- I am responsible for my rose - the little prince repeated, so that he would be sure to remember."

(Antoine De Saint-Exupéry - The Little Prince)

Címkék: irodalom

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://azentitkaim.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr675313039

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása